Workshops

NSP Core Seminars

  1. Freedom Seminar

    Date: Friday 12th January, 2018
    Time: 9.30 AM – 4.30 PM


    Date: Saturday 13th January, 2018
    Time: 9.30 AM – 4.30 PM


    Date: Sunday 14th January, 2018
    Time: 9.30 AM – 4.30 PM

  2. De-Imprinting Seminar

    Date: Friday, 19th January 2018
    Time: 6.30 PM to 8.30 PM


    Date: Saturday 20th January 2018
    Time: 9.30 AM to 4.30 PM

  3. Power Seminar, Part I

    Date: Saturday, 3rd February 2018
    Time: 9.30 AM to 4.30 PM


    Date: Sunday, 4th February 2018
    Time: 9.30 AM to 4.30 PM

  4. Power Seminar, Part II

    Date: Saturday, 17th February 2018
    Time: 9.30 AM to 4.30 PM


    Date: Sunday, 18th February 2018
    Time: 9.30 AM to 4.30 PM

  5. The No-Y-ian Seminar, I & II

    There is a fee for these seminars.
    $250.00 for each part - Part I and II.

    Part I

    Date: Saturday, 3rd March 2018
    Time: 9.30 AM to 4.30 PM


    Date: Sunday, 4th March 2018
    Time: 9.30 AM to 4.30 PM


    Part II

    Date: Saturday, 10th March 2018
    Time: 9.30 AM to 4.30 PM


    Date: Sunday, 11th March 2018
    Time: 9.30 AM to 4.30 PM